COMMITTEES

CLASSIFICATION
Bob Normand, Chair
Paul Caufield
Curt Saari
Jeremy Gesicki
Amanda Mann
Fran Finco

DISCIPLINE
John Hack

FINANCE
Tim Richter, Chair
Bud Sheldon
Jerry Edwards
Don Bradford
John Hack
Dick Berthiaume
Brad Roethlisberger
Tom Slocum, ex officio

GIRLS/WOMENS
Bob Normand, Chair
Becky Unterriker
Jeremy Gesicki
Dave Witting
Mary Ann Robinson
Andy Bradford

Region 1 Bob Normand rjnormand55@gmail.com
Daryl Herr DHERR71@gmail.com

Region 2 Paul Harbaugh Harbs1000@yahoo.com
Mark Reede markreedeeyhs@hotmail.com

Region 3 Chad Fuss cfuss@new.rr.com
Stephanie Dutkowski sdutkowski@new.rr.com

Region 4 Shelia McGinn srmcginn@charter.net
Jeremy Gesicki jeremy.gesicki@gmail.com

Region 5 Amanda Mann amanda.mann@wahahockey.com
Joscelyn/Dean Deanovich joscelyn22@aol.com

Region 6 John Zevenberg zeb@baldwin-telecom.net
Erik Larkowski erik.larkowski@bsci.com

GRASS ROOTS
Don Bradford, Chair
Curt Saari
Paul Caufield
Dick Berthiaume
Mike Connor
Dave Witting
Ryan Sarazin

GRANT
Don Bradford, Chair
Dick Berthiaume
Becky Uniterriker
Jerry Kennedy
Amanda Mann
Tim Richter
Brad Roethlisberger
Mike Connor

LEGAL
Don Mulder, Chair
Al Deming
Chuck Anger
John Hack
Jerry Kennedy
Dean Dietrich

MARKETING
Jeremy Gesicki
Don Bradford


PLAYER DEVELOPMENT
Mike Connor, Co-Chair
Dave Witting, Co-Chair
Bob Normand
Paul Caufield
Mary Ann Robinson
Curt Saari
Mike Larabell
Bud Sheldon
Jerry Edwards
Ryan Sarazin
Brad Byce
Andy Bradford
Larry Clemens

SAFESPORT / SCREENNING
Chuck Anger, Chair
Don Bradford
Tom Slocum
Dean Dietrich

SOCIAL MEDIA
Fran Finco, Chair
Bill Spohn
Tom Slocum
Jeremy Gesicki
Amanda Mann

STATE TOURNAMENT
Jerry Kennedy, Chair
Mike Connor
Don Mulder
Don Bradford
Bob Normand
Jeremy Gesicki
Bill Spohn
Becky Unterriker

TIER I
Don Mulder, Chair
Don Bradford
Curt Saari
Bill Spohn
Dean Dietrich
Paul Caufield
Amanda Mann
Mary Ann Robinson
Dave Witting

TIER I/TIER II PLAYOFFS
Tom Hansen, Chair
Jerry Kennedy
Bill Spohn
Tom Slocum
**NOTE: The appropriate age classification Vice President is the person responsible for conducting any required Tier II Playoffs for USA Hockey National Bound Tournament teams.

WAHA/WISCONSIN HOCKEY HALL OF FAME SCHOLARSHIP
Al Deming, Chair (920) 324-9182
Don Mulder (920) 922-3252
Mike Thurmer (920) 324-9249
Mike Johnson (920) 324-9123
Jeff Breitzman (920) 836-2100
Don Bradford (715) 842-7594
Mary Ann Robinson (920) 758-3063

WORKSHOP
Fran Finco, Chair
Don Mulder
Becky Uniterriker
Jerry Kennedy
John Hack
Al Deming
Tom Slocum
Chuck Anger
Dick Berthiaume

ADM AFFILIATE COORDINATOR
Don Bradford

SAFESPORT AFFILIATE COORDINATOR
Chuck Anger

CENTRAL DISTRICT ASSOCIATE COACH-IN-CHIEF:
Dave Witting

WAHA BOOK EDITOR
John Hack

WEBMASTER
Tom Slocum

MEDIA RELATIONS
John Hack

LEGAL COUNSEL:
Dean R. Dietrich, Esq.
500 First St., Suite 8000, PO Box 8050,
Wausau 54402-8050
715-845-4336; ddietrich@ruderware.com