• Officers
Name Position E-mail Phone
Al Deming President al.deming@wahahockey.com 920-324-9182
John Hack Secretary john.hack1967@gmail.com 218-391-2301
Tom Slocum Treasurer tom.slocum@wahahockey.com 414-510-7925
Don Bradford Vice President - Mites / Squirts don.bradford@wahahockey.com 715-842-7594
Jeremy Gesicki Vice President - Pee Wees jeremy.gesicki@wahahockey.com 608-448-6070
Jerry Kennedy Vice President - Bantams jerry.kennedy@wahahockey.com 608-244-4800
Bob Normand Vice President - Girls / Women bob.normand@wahahockey.com 715-723-6529
Mike Connor Vice President - High School mike.connor@wahahockey.com 715-247-5100
Don Mulder Vice President - Adult don.mulder@wahahockey.com 920-922-3252